Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aligned Health Center

Chiropractor located in Westlake, OH & Beachwood, OH

20 total reviews

Aligned Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aligned Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish! What a fun environment!
Greg M.
Submitted 03/15/19
So excited I found you guys!
Al Z.
Submitted 02/28/19
This place and the team are amazing! Dr Hamilton is truly a super, knowledgeable professional in the chiropractic biophysics arena! Team members Adam, Payten and Madison are remarkable in their areas of expertise. I feel so much better in that the annoying tingling and numbness in two fingers and thumb have virtually stopped and if it does tingle it is only momentary. PLUS - I can sleep well at night!! The numbness and tingling would wake me causing disruptive sleep and not a pleasant person in me! Thanks to all at AHC!
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/11/18
The team is always helpful with great energy! Dr. Hamilton was helpful to educate me and ease my concerns.
Julius T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amazing! A practice, a passion and facility beyond the norm!
Aaron M.
Submitted 12/08/18
I am extremely impressed by their facility, staff (Madison and Adam are fantastic!), and most importantly, the care provided by Dr. Hamilton. She is extremely thorough, listens intently to my concerns, and she makes sure to explain and educate me with each step of the treatment. These wonderful folks really care for and are genuinely invested in each of their patients.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/05/18
All staff member call you by first name and really want the best for you. You can feel the positive energy.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/04/18
I came to Dr. Nick with a tailbone problem which made it very uncomfortable to sit on any kind of surface. After completing the program, I am happy to say that sitting comfortably is no longer a problem. All the people at Aligned Health are very professional and caring, but they are also a lot of fun.
Cathy P.
Submitted 07/11/17
Being skeptical, I decided to commit to my course of treatment from Dr. Nick. I am finally pain free after 25 years of discomfort and pain! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, Dr. Nick is the BEST. Thank you for a pain free life...
Lauren L.
Submitted 05/31/17
Dr. Jeff is WONDERFUL!! He takes time to explain an exercise, stretch and proper posture along with the "why factor". Dr. Jeff is gentle and goes above and beyond in making each visit exceptional. Kimi, Madison and Adam are conscientious, friendly and always provide a "red carpet" experience! Thank you!!!
Joseph N.
Submitted 04/17/17
Great staff and attention to patient needs. Still early in the process, but feeling better already.
Roman D.
Submitted 04/17/17
I'm very satisfied! I feel better day after day. Very friendly team.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 03/01/17
Beautiful new office with easy access to I 271 and Chagrin Blvd. The staff are kind and helpful. The doctor is truly concerned about your spine and your overall health. They will get your spine back to its normal curvature!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 03/01/17
Aligned Health Center has some of the nicest and most caring staff members you will ever meet. They are truly dedicated to your health and getting your spine back in its natural alignment. You will be in very very good hands.
Jim F.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Nick Bigrigg is extremely knowledgeable and will help you with your healthcare needs, just as he did with me and my family.
Bobby M.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Nick is vastly knowledgeable and committed to the health and well being of each and every patient. Highly recommended!!
Steven H.
Submitted 02/28/17
The office handles itself very professionally. Went to them for my lower back pain and treatment is helping. Was skeptical but in the followup x-rays you can see the changes in my alignment.
Rick F.
Submitted 02/28/17
Utmost professionals, I have been to several chiropractors; however, they have all just treated the systems. At Aligned they actually take care of the root of the problem. I am glad I found them now, as apposed to later in life. I feel so much better!
Mark C.
Submitted 02/28/17
I just want to thank Maria, Dr. Nick and the whole Aligned Health Center staff for their great service! The facilities are top notch and I have made great connections with Network Fifty Two. Keep up the great work! Mark, Keep It Local Cleveland
Stefan S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Wonderful place. Very friendly staff and bright & clean facility. Learned a lot and how my postural issues will be corrected. I would recommend this place to everyone....even if you do not think you need to be checked, give it a try because you will not regret it!!

What Chiropractic Can Help

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location