Testimonials and Reviews

Aligned Health Center

Chiropractor located in Westlake, OH & Beachwood, OH

13 total reviews

Aligned Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aligned Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I came to Dr. Nick with a tailbone problem which made it very uncomfortable to sit on any kind of surface. After completing the program, I am happy to say that sitting comfortably is no longer a problem. All the people at Aligned Health are very professional and caring, but they are also a lot of fun.
Mary M.
01/04/18
Being skeptical, I decided to commit to my course of treatment from Dr. Nick. I am finally pain free after 25 years of discomfort and pain! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, Dr. Nick is the BEST. Thank you for a pain free life...
Cathy P.
07/11/17
Dr. Jeff is WONDERFUL!! He takes time to explain an exercise, stretch and proper posture along with the "why factor". Dr. Jeff is gentle and goes above and beyond in making each visit exceptional. Kimi, Madison and Adam are conscientious, friendly and always provide a "red carpet" experience! Thank you!!!
Lauren L.
05/31/17
Great staff and attention to patient needs. Still early in the process, but feeling better already.
Joseph N.
04/17/17
I'm very satisfied! I feel better day after day. Very friendly team.
Roman D.
04/17/17
Beautiful new office with easy access to I 271 and Chagrin Blvd. The staff are kind and helpful. The doctor is truly concerned about your spine and your overall health. They will get your spine back to its normal curvature!
Jeanne G.
03/01/17
Aligned Health Center has some of the nicest and most caring staff members you will ever meet. They are truly dedicated to your health and getting your spine back in its natural alignment. You will be in very very good hands.
Jeanne G.
03/01/17
Dr. Nick Bigrigg is extremely knowledgeable and will help you with your healthcare needs, just as he did with me and my family.
Jim F.
03/01/17
Dr. Nick is vastly knowledgeable and committed to the health and well being of each and every patient. Highly recommended!!
Bobby M.
03/01/17
The office handles itself very professionally. Went to them for my lower back pain and treatment is helping. Was skeptical but in the followup x-rays you can see the changes in my alignment.
Steven H.
02/28/17
Utmost professionals, I have been to several chiropractors; however, they have all just treated the systems. At Aligned they actually take care of the root of the problem. I am glad I found them now, as apposed to later in life. I feel so much better!
Rick F.
02/28/17
I just want to thank Maria, Dr. Nick and the whole Aligned Health Center staff for their great service! The facilities are top notch and I have made great connections with Network Fifty Two. Keep up the great work! Mark, Keep It Local Cleveland
Mark C.
02/28/17
Wonderful place. Very friendly staff and bright & clean facility. Learned a lot and how my postural issues will be corrected. I would recommend this place to everyone....even if you do not think you need to be checked, give it a try because you will not regret it!!
Stefan S.
02/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location