Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aligned Health Center

Chiropractor located in Westlake, OH & Beachwood, OH

21 total reviews

Aligned Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aligned Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill C.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am a 73 -year old male who decided to be proactive. I came to Aligned with no aches or physical discomforts beyond the normal for my age - so I thought. Over the years, my work (college professor) necessitated hours of hunched over sitting, reading, studying, and computer work. In time, I developed a noticeable slouch and forward head/neck position. However, I was not experiencing any physical side effects, but I was sure that state of affairs would eventually change. So, knowing that good posture is necessary for good health, I decided to be proactive and correct my poor habits. A former student of mine recommended Aligned. As I began treatment, I quickly learned how much I had been compensating for poor posture – and that I was actually having more discomfort than I had realized. For example, within the first two weeks of traction, I was now able to sleep on my back comfortably. It had been years since I could do this as my arms and hands would quickly “go to sleep” while lying in this position. That was just the start. I also had been sleeping with three pillows for years: one for my back (lying on my side), one for my head, and one “hugger. “ After a few more sessions, I got rid of two pillows and now only use one for my head. I can now lie comfortably in bed for hours wherein before treatment, it seemed I was changing positions every 10 minutes because I could not get comfortable. Those days are gone. I can know sleep uninterrupted for hours. I can also sit comfortably during concerts, theatrical and sports events without squirming in my seat every few minutes to get comfortable. Recently, I sat through the first half of a Cleveland Orchestra concert without moving! Again, I never realized how much I had been compensating for my discomforts/aches/pains. Same goes for driving long distances. I recently drove 12 hour straight to South Carolina. Before treatment, I would be in extreme discomfort after an hour or so – even with the use of small back pillows. Now, I had minor discomfort after about 10 hours. And no pillows necessary. My posture has improved significantly. Besides the above, my balance has improved and overall I just feel better. I can't make enough positive comments about Aligned. Dr. Bigrigg has put together a first class operation. The entire staff is friendly and competent. Dr. John Hopton is tremendous -- a highly skilled professional. He has a strong background in athletics having performed at a high level, and he excels at treating sports injuries. Stephanie, Patient Care Coordinator, is a delight – conscientious and efficient. I am so happy that I took charge in this area of my health. To all seniors out there: don’t wait until you are in pain to get help. Act now. You might be surprised just how much discomfort you really are having and how much you have been compensating. Nothing beats good posture.
Sarah J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish! What a fun environment!
Greg M.
Submitted 03/15/19
So excited I found you guys!
Al Z.
Submitted 02/28/19
This place and the team are amazing! Dr Hamilton is truly a super, knowledgeable professional in the chiropractic biophysics arena! Team members Adam, Payten and Madison are remarkable in their areas of expertise. I feel so much better in that the annoying tingling and numbness in two fingers and thumb have virtually stopped and if it does tingle it is only momentary. PLUS - I can sleep well at night!! The numbness and tingling would wake me causing disruptive sleep and not a pleasant person in me! Thanks to all at AHC!
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/11/18
The team is always helpful with great energy! Dr. Hamilton was helpful to educate me and ease my concerns.
Julius T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amazing! A practice, a passion and facility beyond the norm!
Aaron M.
Submitted 12/08/18
I am extremely impressed by their facility, staff (Madison and Adam are fantastic!), and most importantly, the care provided by Dr. Hamilton. She is extremely thorough, listens intently to my concerns, and she makes sure to explain and educate me with each step of the treatment. These wonderful folks really care for and are genuinely invested in each of their patients.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/05/18
All staff member call you by first name and really want the best for you. You can feel the positive energy.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/04/18
I came to Dr. Nick with a tailbone problem which made it very uncomfortable to sit on any kind of surface. After completing the program, I am happy to say that sitting comfortably is no longer a problem. All the people at Aligned Health are very professional and caring, but they are also a lot of fun.
Cathy P.
Submitted 07/11/17
Being skeptical, I decided to commit to my course of treatment from Dr. Nick. I am finally pain free after 25 years of discomfort and pain! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, Dr. Nick is the BEST. Thank you for a pain free life...
Lauren L.
Submitted 05/31/17
Dr. Jeff is WONDERFUL!! He takes time to explain an exercise, stretch and proper posture along with the "why factor". Dr. Jeff is gentle and goes above and beyond in making each visit exceptional. Kimi, Madison and Adam are conscientious, friendly and always provide a "red carpet" experience! Thank you!!!
Joseph N.
Submitted 04/17/17
Great staff and attention to patient needs. Still early in the process, but feeling better already.
Roman D.
Submitted 04/17/17
I'm very satisfied! I feel better day after day. Very friendly team.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 03/01/17
Beautiful new office with easy access to I 271 and Chagrin Blvd. The staff are kind and helpful. The doctor is truly concerned about your spine and your overall health. They will get your spine back to its normal curvature!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 03/01/17
Aligned Health Center has some of the nicest and most caring staff members you will ever meet. They are truly dedicated to your health and getting your spine back in its natural alignment. You will be in very very good hands.
Jim F.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Nick Bigrigg is extremely knowledgeable and will help you with your healthcare needs, just as he did with me and my family.
Bobby M.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Nick is vastly knowledgeable and committed to the health and well being of each and every patient. Highly recommended!!
Steven H.
Submitted 02/28/17
The office handles itself very professionally. Went to them for my lower back pain and treatment is helping. Was skeptical but in the followup x-rays you can see the changes in my alignment.
Rick F.
Submitted 02/28/17
Utmost professionals, I have been to several chiropractors; however, they have all just treated the systems. At Aligned they actually take care of the root of the problem. I am glad I found them now, as apposed to later in life. I feel so much better!
Mark C.
Submitted 02/28/17
I just want to thank Maria, Dr. Nick and the whole Aligned Health Center staff for their great service! The facilities are top notch and I have made great connections with Network Fifty Two. Keep up the great work! Mark, Keep It Local Cleveland

What Chiropractic Can Help

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location